MTF Volty Channel Stop

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

MTF Volty Channel Stop

Postby Apprentice » Tue Jan 31, 2012 4:53 am

new.png

MTF_MCP_Volty Channel Stop.lua
(17.22 KiB) Downloaded 568 times

Please install Volty Channel Stop Indicator.lua in order to use this indicator.
viewtopic.php?f=17&t=893
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 17407
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: MTF Volty Channel Stop

Postby rose123 » Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:48 pm

sir,

i request mtf mcp volutality stop indicator . in which we can monitor all timeframes of all instruments in a single chart
User avatar
rose123
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2011 6:01 am

Re: MTF Volty Channel Stop

Postby Apprentice » Wed Feb 01, 2012 2:57 am

Your request is added to the developmental cue.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 17407
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: MTF Volty Channel Stop

Postby Apprentice » Wed Feb 01, 2012 7:54 am

MTF MCP Version Added.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 17407
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: MTF Volty Channel Stop

Postby easytrading » Mon Mar 02, 2015 11:27 pm

Hello Apprentice,

when i am on H1- EUR/USD chart MTF gives me wrong signal for D1 timeframe, but when i am on D1 chart it gives me true signal for H1 .could you please check that when you have time ? i am using your original settings .
Best regards.
easytrading
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:23 pm

Re: MTF Volty Channel Stop

Postby Apprentice » Tue Mar 03, 2015 5:30 am

Hmm.png

Thank you for reporting this problem.
Will investigate this issue.
In the meantime, please test updated version.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 17407
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: MTF Volty Channel Stop

Postby Apprentice » Tue Mar 03, 2015 6:00 am

Fixed.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 17407
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: MTF Volty Channel Stop

Postby easytrading » Tue Mar 03, 2015 5:51 pm

he is showing error message to install volty channal stop indicator which i did already, as in picture below please.
Attachments
MTF VOLTY CHANNAL STOP.jpg
easytrading
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:23 pm

Re: MTF Volty Channel Stop

Postby Apprentice » Wed Mar 04, 2015 1:59 am

Volty Channel Stop Indicator.lua is needed, old version VoltyChannel_Stop.lua will not be sufficient.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 17407
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: MTF Volty Channel Stop

Postby easytrading » Wed Mar 04, 2015 4:35 pm

sorry Apprentice, after i insall Volty Channel Stop Indicator.lua ,the wrong signal between H1 and D1 tomeframes only is still there when i am on H1 chart, the other timeframes are all true.you can check that by putting both indicatores on the chart then swich between H1 and D1 timeframes and observe the MTF results.
Best regards.
easytrading
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:23 pm

Next

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 9 guests