Trend Stop

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

Re: Trend Stop

Postby easytrading » Mon Mar 27, 2017 6:30 am

hello Apprentice ,
is it possible to develop Trendstop.bin with shift ,please ? with many thanks in advance.
easytrading
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:23 pm

Re: Trend Stop

Postby Apprentice » Mon Mar 27, 2017 11:48 am

Try TrendStop.bin from first post in this topic.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 20036
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Trend Stop

Postby amazon1a » Thu Aug 23, 2018 11:49 am

Hi Apprentice,

Would it be possible to add Line Style options to TrendStop with Alert?

Many thanks, AG
User avatar
amazon1a
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2011 10:47 am

Re: Trend Stop

Postby Peteradshel » Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:19 pm

Hi
I am just new to this site. I am quite interesting in this indicators. But all these files extension are :Bin or Lua", I do not understand what this extension for? I am using MT4, usually extension will be .ex4 or MQL4. Is there anyone can help? how can I get Trend Stop and other indicators with it for MT4 version? Thanks a lot.
Peteradshel
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:02 pm

Re: Trend Stop

Postby Apprentice » Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:29 am

.lua / .bin is used for FXCM TS2
https://www.fxcm.com/au/platforms/trading-station/
You can download MT4/MQ4 version here.
viewtopic.php?f=38&t=19649
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 20036
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Previous

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 17 guests