Fib Levels

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

Re: Fib Levels

Postby desmo888 » Wed May 09, 2012 3:55 pm

Hello,
Can you also set up a Fibonacci time sequence with colored vertical lines? This way time and price can be studied.
Thank you,
Justin
desmo888
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2011 4:51 pm
Location: Citrus Heights, CA USA

Re: Fib Levels

Postby Apprentice » Fri May 11, 2012 3:10 am

Your request is added to the development list.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 19010
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Fib Levels

Postby joe_trader » Wed May 16, 2012 4:53 pm

Hi, where can I download the new fib indicator with all the fib levels built in, I can't find it. It's finished?
joe_trader
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 7:19 pm

Re: Fib Levels

Postby Kingpin » Wed May 23, 2012 3:00 pm

I think it isn´t ready yet... ;)

@ Apprentice: How long will it probably take time before it is finished?
Kingpin
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 3:14 am

Re: Fib Levels

Postby rtsayers » Tue Jul 10, 2012 1:07 pm

When will this be finished I have been waiting too long for such basic levels to be added!! :evil:
rtsayers
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 12:45 am

Re: Fib Levels

Postby Apprentice » Wed Jul 11, 2012 5:12 am

Sorry, on hold, but the workload is high.
To worsen matters, I am on vacation until August 10th.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 19010
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Fib Levels

Postby rtsayers » Sun Aug 26, 2012 10:09 pm

I am sorry but I have waited patiently for the completion of this indicator for months! When do you expect to complete this indicator?????
rtsayers
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 12:45 am

Re: Fib Levels

Postby crusader1 » Mon Sep 10, 2012 7:31 am

Hi guys.
Is there some way how can I add also description (to each line which % of retracement it is and also on which price it is) in standard fibs in TS2.
Or it is not possible and it must be coded?

thanks
crusader1
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2012 8:45 am

Re: Fib Levels

Postby Apprentice » Tue Sep 11, 2012 3:56 am

Your request is added to the development list.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 19010
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Fib Levels

Postby rtsayers » Sat Dec 15, 2012 2:52 pm

Just wondering when this will be completed with the additional fib line levels?

Thanks
rtsayers
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 12:45 am

PreviousNext

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 14 guests