Page 1 of 2

DMI with ADX

PostPosted: Thu Aug 19, 2010 12:00 pm
by Apprentice
DMIwithADX.png


As the name says, DMI and ADX joint in a single indicator.
You have the option to remove individual components.

DMIwithADX.lua
(6.45 KiB) Downloaded 2095 times


MT4/MQ4 version.
viewtopic.php?f=38&t=69282

Re: DMI with ADX

PostPosted: Thu Sep 02, 2010 8:39 am
by DS0167
Hello,

When you have a moment... would it be possible to get a version with the option to adjust the thickness of the lines?

I have big glasses :D

Thanks in advance.

Kind regards,
DS

Re: DMI with ADX

PostPosted: Thu Sep 02, 2010 1:35 pm
by Apprentice
Added to development cue.

Re: DMI with ADX

PostPosted: Thu Sep 02, 2010 2:08 pm
by DS0167
Thank you :)

Hope the cue is as shorter as the last time :D

Kind regards,
Danielle

Re: DMI with ADX

PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2010 3:25 am
by Apprentice
Updates.
Line Style
Signal Level added

Re: DMI with ADX

PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2010 6:08 pm
by DS0167
You are the best. Thank you very much :)

Re: DMI with ADX

PostPosted: Wed Feb 16, 2011 4:11 am
by Apprentice
The second signal lines added.
DMIwithADX.lua
(7.45 KiB) Downloaded 1436 times

Re: DMI with ADX

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2017 4:52 am
by Apprentice
Indicator was revised and updated.

Re: DMI with ADX

PostPosted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 12:48 pm
by aikibo
Apprentice wrote:Indicator was revised and updated.

I WAS LOOK FOR ADX , WITH CHANGEABLE DMI INPUTS

Re: DMI with ADX

PostPosted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 4:55 pm
by Apprentice
In TS2 you can add DMI/ADX separately.