Clocks

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

Clocks

Postby Apprentice » Tue Oct 30, 2012 9:58 am

Clock.png

Clock with trading session.lua
(7.87 KiB) Downloaded 19 times

With this indicator, you can define up to 12 world clocks,
6 of them can be customized.
Clock .lua
(4.74 KiB) Downloaded 1100 times


The indicator was revised and updated
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 20795
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Clocks

Postby Jeffreyvnlk » Tue Oct 30, 2012 2:14 pm

Thank you. My eyes not hurt anymore !Great
Jeffreyvnlk
FXCodeBase: Graduate
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 2:17 pm

Re: Clocks

Postby Jeffreyvnlk » Tue Oct 30, 2012 2:29 pm

Could you make it without second running ? Just hour and minute
Jeffreyvnlk
FXCodeBase: Graduate
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 2:17 pm

Re: Clocks

Postby Apprentice » Wed Oct 31, 2012 3:20 am

seconds on/off option added.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 20795
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Clocks

Postby Jeffreyvnlk » Wed Oct 31, 2012 6:41 pm

Apprentice wrote:seconds on/off option added.

Thanks
Can i ask once more ? Could you make the clock of particular session highlight

Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Jeffreyvnlk
FXCodeBase: Graduate
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 2:17 pm

Re: Clocks

Postby Apprentice » Thu Nov 01, 2012 3:07 am

Your request is added to the development list.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 20795
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Clocks

Postby Nicks123 » Sun Aug 30, 2015 12:54 pm

Bump.Please add session highlight
Nicks123
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 8:05 am

Re: Clocks

Postby Forex Signals » Fri Sep 04, 2015 7:56 am

Hi, I'm Forex Trader.
Sometimes my trading platform clock/timer(top left position) stopped & I didn't find the network signal. But my PC & internet connection is ok on that time. I'm already tries this in another PC but sometimes happen the same problem.
Anybody has idea & solution what is the wrong there????
Forex Signals
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 7:47 am

Re: Clocks

Postby Apprentice » Tue Jul 25, 2017 11:39 am

The indicator was revised and updated.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 20795
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Clocks

Postby Mountaintrader » Wed Mar 13, 2019 10:29 pm

Hi Apprentice,

Please could you add time parameters to this indicator that would enable the clocks to be displayed on the chart only between user specified times.

1) Start time
2) Stop time
3) EST,Local,UTC,server

Thanks
User avatar
Mountaintrader
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:52 pm

Next

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: aWFv9n0Kh3em, BcXQRTfQKGKx, djisbM2xfy, JVKzS5JeNl47, kTRbX2GOLj, MVw9oqr2g8, n9kQRv36Cy, nAUXcmlhriJm, nPyvp8jCqvwP, ontKF2bpvs and 14 guests