Double top indicator

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

Re: Double top indicator

Postby SANTOSH » Tue May 05, 2020 9:23 am

Apprentice wrote:
Its reading blank again .

Take a look into the log. Do you have any errors?



Its working now .
I have removed everything and re-installed everything.
SANTOSH
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 12:21 am

Re: Double top indicator

Postby SANTOSH » Tue May 05, 2020 10:04 pm

Apprentice wrote:
Double_Top.lua

Double_Top Alert.lua

Try this version.


Dear Apprentice,
Can u find a way not to alert the double top and double bottom as also top and bottom respectively?
SANTOSH
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 12:21 am

Re: Double top indicator

Postby Apprentice » Wed May 06, 2020 4:17 am

Your request is added to the development list.
Development reference 1235.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 25365
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Double top indicator

Postby Apprentice » Wed May 06, 2020 5:39 am

Double_Top Alert.lua
(16.97 KiB) Downloaded 29 times

Try this version.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 25365
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Double top indicator

Postby SANTOSH » Wed May 06, 2020 3:43 pm

Apprentice wrote:
Double_Top Alert.lua

Try this version.


It worked.
Nice efforts.
SANTOSH
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 12:21 am

Re: Double top indicator

Postby SANTOSH » Wed May 06, 2020 3:47 pm

SANTOSH wrote:
Apprentice wrote:
Double Top Exact Dashboard.lua

Try this version.



Dear Apprentice,
The exact dashboard is only worth a see when inside the grid we only see Double bottom and Double top text and alerts and no top bottom and their alerts ?
Is it doable?
SANTOSH
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 12:21 am

Re: Double top indicator

Postby Apprentice » Thu May 07, 2020 4:41 am

I'm not sure if I understand, can you explain.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 25365
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Double top indicator

Postby SANTOSH » Thu May 07, 2020 7:42 am

Apprentice wrote:I'm not sure if I understand, can you explain.


To be precise ,
Just. Need the double top and double bottom alerts in the Exact dashboard.lua
SANTOSH
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 12:21 am

Re: Double top indicator

Postby SANTOSH » Thu May 07, 2020 3:37 pm

Apprentice wrote:
Double Top Exact Dashboard.lua

Try this version.



Currently when active signals comes and if recurrent sound is yes , it keeps on giving the sound alert , until its stopped again in the parameter menu .

Is there a way to stop the recurrent sound, without going in the parameter menu again ?
SANTOSH
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 12:21 am

Re: Double top indicator

Postby SANTOSH » Fri May 08, 2020 4:58 am

Apprentice wrote:
The attachment Double_Top Alert Exact.lua is no longer available

Try this version.



Dear Apprentice ,
Need two modifcations in the code .

First Modification :
Present code as the following :
Max. distance between peaks (in bars)
Can you add : Min. distance between peaks (in bars) ?

Second Modification :

Dont Alert a Double top ,
when there is a bottom in between top and double top .Attached Pic

The same goes for Double bottom .
Attachments
Modification #2.png
SANTOSH
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 12:21 am

PreviousNext

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests