Prime levels indicator

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

Prime levels indicator

Postby Alexander.Gettinger » Fri Nov 29, 2013 1:03 pm

The indicator is written on request: viewtopic.php?f=27&t=59511.
The indicator draws levels with the specified prices.

Prime_Levels.PNG


Download:
Prime_Levels.lua
(4.19 KiB) Downloaded 1469 times

Prime levels indicator with Alert.lua
(8.54 KiB) Downloaded 863 times


Dec 14, 2015: Compatibility issue Fixed. _Alert helper is not longer needed.

If you want to use updated version of this indicator,
please make sure to use TS Version 01.14.101415. or higher.
Alexander.Gettinger
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 3340
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:40 pm
Location: Russia, Omsk

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby Panther » Sat Dec 07, 2013 11:27 am

Alexander, Thank you. Panther
Panther
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 7:31 am

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby Panther » Thu Jan 02, 2014 7:59 am

Could you make this so I could use it on a Tick chart?
Thanks
Panther
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 7:31 am

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby Apprentice » Fri Jan 03, 2014 1:02 pm

Please re-download, i have changed the code accordingly.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 19567
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby Checkz » Sat Nov 01, 2014 11:29 pm

CAN A ALERT BE MADE WHEN THE PRIME LEVELS ARE HIT. FOR EXAMPLE LETS SAY I HAVE THE PRIME LEVELS SET AT 20 PIPS APART AND IM WATCHING IT ON A ONE MINIUTE CHART. CAN A ALERT OR ALARM SOUND ONCE THAT 20 PIP PRIME LIVEL IS HIT. SO IF PRICE HITS THE 112.200 PRIME LEVEL ON THE USD/JPY ONE MINUTE CHART I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR AN ALARM OR ALERT. THANKS.
Checkz
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2010 3:27 pm

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby Apprentice » Mon Nov 03, 2014 5:21 am

Prime levels indicator with Alert.lua Added.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 19567
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby eshlomi » Thu Oct 01, 2015 3:29 am

Hello guys,
how are you?
I've got a request, if i may.

can you please create a "shorter" version of this indicator? lets say starting from the last 30th candle? and also show the closest 3 line above to the current price and the closest 3 lines below current price.

something like the screenshot i added.
this will make it much more clean and make the chart more readable.

thank you so much for your help.

cheers.
Attachments
pl.JPG
eshlomi
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2015 2:59 am

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby Apprentice » Thu Oct 08, 2015 4:41 am

Your request is added to the development list.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 19567
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby eshlomi » Thu Oct 08, 2015 6:08 am

thank you!
eshlomi
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2015 2:59 am

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby Apprentice » Mon Dec 14, 2015 6:58 am

Dec 14, 2015: Compatibility issue Fixed. _Alert helper is not longer needed.

If you want to use updated version of this indicator,
please make sure to use TS Version 01.14.101415. or higher.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 19567
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Next

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 17 guests