Prime levels indicator

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby eshlomi » Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:00 am

hello.

any news regarding my request?

cheers.
eshlomi
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2015 2:59 am

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby jrichardson83 » Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:53 am

Can we adjust the parameters on this indicator so that there are 20 levels, rather than 10? Levels 11-20 can be defaulted to "No" but I'm finding that I'm needing to add 2 sometimes 3 instances of this indicator in order to get things just right. Adding additional levels would eliminate the need to do this.
jrichardson83
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 138
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 1:03 pm

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby Apprentice » Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:41 am

Lookback Period / Additional lines added.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 18849
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby jrichardson83 » Mon Feb 29, 2016 5:05 am

Thank you, Apprentice
jrichardson83
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 138
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 1:03 pm

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby jrichardson83 » Wed Mar 02, 2016 9:13 pm

When this indie is applied to the chart there are gaping holes where the lines are not being painted. I have to pull the chart down in order for the lines to appear. Is there some way to fix this?
Attachments
Capture.PNG
jrichardson83
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 138
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 1:03 pm

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby Apprentice » Thu Mar 03, 2016 4:31 am

I could not reproduce this on any time frame.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 18849
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby rtsayers » Thu Mar 03, 2016 1:52 pm

Hi Apprentice

I have the same problem as above missing lines it comes and goes? Sometimes there is no problems and other times the lines are missing??
rtsayers
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 12:45 am

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby rtsayers » Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:17 pm

It seems to be worse the lines disappear until you scroll the charts?
rtsayers
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 12:45 am

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby rtsayers » Thu Apr 07, 2016 5:18 pm

Just wondering when someone will fix this???? Nobody wants to take charge and get things fixed right?
rtsayers
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 12:45 am

Re: Prime levels indicator

Postby scandisk » Tue Apr 12, 2016 2:42 pm

I also use this indicator alot and I am also wondering when they will fix this problem? :evil:
scandisk
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 4:51 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: netwheat and 12 guests