Influx

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

Re: Influx

Postby Apprentice » Fri Jun 26, 2015 6:34 am

Try Tick Time Frame Versions.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 17537
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Influx

Postby sosinsky » Fri Jun 26, 2015 8:27 am

I will try it, thanks.
sosinsky
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 11:21 am

Re: Influx

Postby sosinsky » Tue Jul 07, 2015 4:35 pm

It works, but I see that there is a little problem with tick time frame influx, this issue doesn't appear on tick time frame timed macd that works great.
Issue is on the picture, it should great if it stops the calculation when there are not enough values at the end of the stream.
Immagine 15.png
sosinsky
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 11:21 am

Re: Influx

Postby sosinsky » Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:05 am

sosinsky wrote:It works, but I see that there is a little problem with tick time frame influx, this issue doesn't appear on tick time frame timed macd that works great.
Issue is on the picture, it should great if it stops the calculation when there are not enough values at the end of the stream.
Immagine 15.png


Problem solved, I've disabled vertical auto adjust from chart.
Thanks.
sosinsky
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 11:21 am

Re: Influx

Postby sosinsky » Fri Jul 10, 2015 1:07 pm

How do I see 5 decimals or 3 decimals of the pair in the subwindow of oscillator?
I added an horizontal line in the oscillator but it's only 4 digit.
sosinsky
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 11:21 am

Re: Influx

Postby Apprentice » Mon Jul 13, 2015 4:05 am

If you are using the "Horizontal line tool"?
You can define sub fractional pips.
Decimal number will vary depending on the currency pair.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 17537
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Influx

Postby sosinsky » Thu Jul 16, 2015 12:01 pm

Apprentice wrote:If you are using the "Horizontal line tool"?
You can define sub fractional pips.
Decimal number will vary depending on the currency pair.

Yes sub fractional pips, this is what I mean. But how do I define them?
sosinsky
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 11:21 am

Re: Influx

Postby Apprentice » Tue Jul 21, 2015 5:02 am

Capture.PNG
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 17537
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Influx

Postby sosinsky » Wed Jul 22, 2015 3:15 pm

Apprentice wrote:
The attachment Capture.PNG is no longer available

This is exactly what I tried but as you can see on the picture, I see sub pips on main windows where there are ticks but i can't see sub pips on sub window of indicator, it seems like if the indicator doesn't work with sub pips.
try.png
sosinsky
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 11:21 am

Re: Influx

Postby blueseahorse » Sun Aug 16, 2015 10:07 pm

Apprentice wrote:
Tick Time Frame Versions will also work on "t1" time frame.


dear sir

i am also wondering if "Tick Time Frame Timed MACD.lua" can be converted into mq4, please?

thanks a lot
blueseahorse
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 29, 2015 4:27 am

PreviousNext

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 14 guests