Bands fill indicator

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

Bands fill indicator

Postby Alexander.Gettinger » Mon Sep 12, 2011 10:26 am

The indicator is a bollinger bands painted as follows.
If the price crosses the top band of the indicator is colored in UP color.
If the price crosses the bottom band of the indicator is colored in DN color.
If the price crosses the middle line of the indicator is colored in neutral color.

Bands_Fill.png


Download:
Bands_Fill.lua
(3.36 KiB) Downloaded 1256 times


The indicator was revised and updated
Alexander.Gettinger
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 3785
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:40 pm
Location: Russia, Omsk

Re: Bands fill indicator

Postby Jeffreyvnlk » Tue Jul 09, 2013 11:20 pm

Great but could you give an option for mid line ? Thank
Jeffreyvnlk
FXCodeBase: Graduate
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 2:17 pm

Re: Bands fill indicator

Postby Apprentice » Wed Jul 10, 2013 6:23 am

Explain ... Middle line indication is optional?
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 26183
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Bands fill indicator

Postby Jeffreyvnlk » Thu Jul 11, 2013 7:21 pm

Apprentice wrote:Explain ... Middle line indication is optional?


I would like to get rid of that mid line
Jeffreyvnlk
FXCodeBase: Graduate
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 2:17 pm

Re: Bands fill indicator

Postby Apprentice » Sun Jul 14, 2013 2:45 am

Middle line On/Off optional Added.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 26183
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Bands fill indicator

Postby Jeffreyvnlk » Tue Jul 16, 2013 7:31 pm

Apprentice wrote:Middle line On/Off optional Added.


Thanks
Jeffreyvnlk
FXCodeBase: Graduate
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 2:17 pm

Re: Bands fill indicator

Postby yk6267 » Fri Jul 03, 2015 11:42 pm

Hi,

Is that possible for you to code this to MT4? Thanks!
yk6267
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 11:40 pm

Re: Bands fill indicator

Postby Apprentice » Mon Jul 06, 2015 6:56 am

It is possible, yet complicated.
Your request is added to the development list.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 26183
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia


Re: Bands fill indicator

Postby yk6267 » Mon Jul 06, 2015 10:56 am

Hi admin,

This is very helpful. Thanks!
yk6267
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 11:40 pm

Next

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests