internal stream in strategy?

Section for discussions related to indicators, use of indicators, and building of trading stategies using indicators.

Moderator: admin

internal stream in strategy?

Postby lalala987 » Fri Nov 29, 2013 4:23 pm

Hi

Is it possible to use an internal stream within a strategy, just like within an indicator?

kind regards
lalala987
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 5:31 pm

Re: internal stream in strategy?

Postby Apprentice » Sun Dec 01, 2013 5:32 am

U can use core.autoBuffer for this purpose
Will Creates a set of output streams synchronized with the specified stream.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 18098
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia


Return to Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest