How can i get Real Volume data?

Use all the fxcodebase indicator in your application!

Moderator: admin

How can i get Real Volume data?

Postby xuzhetrader » Mon Jul 28, 2014 4:56 am

i am a C# developer,and i trader in FXCM platform

Real Volume is provided as a custom indicator on TradeStation.

how can i use C# to read the newest real volume value?

i tried IndicatorOutputStream Class,it does not work because "Memory protection" error

i use automatically trading system,and need the update data of "Real volume"

will i be easier to implement it with Lua?i never learn about that.
xuzhetrader
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2014 4:49 am

Re: How can i get Real Volume data?

Postby Georgiy » Mon Aug 04, 2014 3:15 am

Hello xuzhetrader,

Could you please clarify what version of Indicore Integration SDK you use?
Georgiy
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 4:49 am

Re: How can i get Real Volume data?

Postby sanage » Tue Nov 18, 2014 6:49 am

I believe it depends from your experience. If you are C++ developer, then C++ is the best. But if you C# developer, then guess what my answer can be?
sara
sanage
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 6:43 am


Return to C++/.NET API

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests