How to put a button the chart with Lua

Section for all discussions related to development using Indicore API/SDK.

Moderator: admin

How to put a button the chart with Lua

Postby AlexR123 » Tue Apr 09, 2019 4:44 am

I want to put a button the chart to refresh my indicator as it uses external data source .. how could i go about this?
Thanks for any help!
AlexR123
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2019 4:43 am

Re: How to put a button the chart with Lua

Postby Apprentice » Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:51 am

Try to use Dialog confirmation.lua as a template.
viewtopic.php?f=28&t=61403&start=40
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 24352
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia


Return to Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest