Save login password in TS2

All posts which do not fit into any other sections of the forum.

Moderator: admin

Save login password in TS2

Postby blue-7777 » Thu Mar 22, 2018 5:57 am

Hello all,
Not sure where to post this, so sending here.
Is there a way or workaround or 3rd party solution so I can login to TS2 automatically with program icon click or executable, so I don't need to enter password each time?

(I know this is not best for security reason, but i secured my PC)
Thanks
blue-7777
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 4:28 am

Re: Save login password in TS2

Postby Apprentice » Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:00 am

Demo.txt
(104 Bytes) Downloaded 270 times

I use this script.
Rename .txt to .bat
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 19186
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia


Return to General Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests