data window

All posts which do not fit into any other sections of the forum.

Moderator: admin

data window

Postby bartwas1 » Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:11 am

Hi Apprentice

I don't know if this a right place to ask about adding or changing marketscope features. I was wondering if data window could be added to marketscope - in similar fashion as it being used in meta trader 4. Info about indicators overlaps with indicators on the main chart and moving the legend from right to left etc. isn't the same as having a clear/transparent data window. It's a suggestion.

Bart
bartwas1
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 11:15 am

Re: data window

Postby Apprentice » Fri Jun 29, 2018 5:27 am

Forwarded to the development team.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 20109
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: data window

Postby PetroIV » Thu Aug 30, 2018 8:06 am

bartwas1 wrote:Hi Apprentice

I don't know if this a right place to ask about adding or changing marketscope features. I was wondering if data window could be added to marketscope - in similar fashion as it being used in meta trader 4. Info about indicators overlaps with indicators on the main chart and moving the legend from right to left etc. isn't the same as having a clear/transparent data window. It's a suggestion.

Bart

Hello bartwas1

Can you provide a screenshot of this function in MT4?
PetroIV
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2017 9:45 am


Return to General Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests