FXCM Forex Trading

can TS2 import data from inversting.com

If you need an Indicator or Signal developed or translated from other language, please post all Indicator development REQUESTS to this section here.

Moderator: admin

can TS2 import data from inversting.com

Postby davidxiao » Sat Jul 08, 2017 7:01 pm

Hi all,

Can anyone can develop a indictor which can import data to TS2 from investing.com? I found dailyfx.com always uses data from this website and its data are very good. It has more timeframes than yahoo.

Thanks and Regards,
David
davidxiao
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 9:37 am

Re: can TS2 import data from inversting.com

Postby Apprentice » Mon Jul 10, 2017 4:03 pm

In which information you are interested in?
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 16544
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: can TS2 import data from inversting.com

Postby davidxiao » Wed Jul 12, 2017 11:33 pm

Hi Appentice,

I want to import equity data of investing.com into TS2. investing.com has more equity data than yahoo or google.

Regards,

David
davidxiao
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 9:37 am

Re: can TS2 import data from inversting.com

Postby Apprentice » Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:16 am

Ok, Will investigate investing.com as possible data source.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 16544
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: can TS2 import data from inversting.com

Postby Apprentice » Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:32 am

User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 16544
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia


Return to Indicator and Signal Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests