FXCM Forex Trading

Top Bottom Indicator

If you need an Indicator or Signal developed or translated from other language, please post all Indicator development REQUESTS to this section here.

Moderator: admin

Re: Top Bottom Indicator

Postby Apprentice » Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:23 am

Unfortunately we do not have MQ5 abilitys at this time.
FXCM provide MetaTrader 4 only.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 16949
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: candle range indicator

Postby poconnor69 » Tue Nov 08, 2016 11:50 am

Apprentice,
Could send a link to my email address to download candle range for FXCM and MT4.
Thank you in advance.
poconnor69
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 11:41 am

Re: Top Bottom Indicator

Postby Apprentice » Fri Nov 11, 2016 1:45 pm

User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 16949
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Top Bottom Indicator

Postby gpfd1985 » Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:04 pm

Thanks for helping traders and I know we ask a lot of you guys. Would it be possible to change the indicator so it only draws the arrow on the close of the candle. There are times depending on the time frame used that it draws arrow after arrow. I think if it can be set to draw an arrow only only close it would be in my opinion the perfect indicator.

Thank you guys and gals
gpfd1985
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2015 11:52 am

Re: Top Bottom Indicator

Postby Apprentice » Sat Jan 28, 2017 9:47 am

Your request is added to the development list, Under Id Number 3729
If someone is interested to do this task, please contact me.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 16949
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Top Bottom Indicator

Postby Alexander.Gettinger » Wed Sep 13, 2017 3:58 pm

gpfd1985 wrote:Thanks for helping traders and I know we ask a lot of you guys. Would it be possible to change the indicator so it only draws the arrow on the close of the candle. There are times depending on the time frame used that it draws arrow after arrow. I think if it can be set to draw an arrow only only close it would be in my opinion the perfect indicator.

Thank you guys and gals


Please, try this indicator:
Candle Range.lua
(10.54 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
Alexander.Gettinger
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 2703
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:40 pm
Location: Russia, Omsk

Previous

Return to Indicator and Signal Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests