Custom indicator conversion needed (.mq4 to .lua)

If you need an Indicator or Signal developed or translated from other language, please post all Indicator development REQUESTS to this section here.

Moderator: admin

Custom indicator conversion needed (.mq4 to .lua)

Postby dcabfx » Sun Apr 22, 2012 5:38 pm

I've attached a Custom Indicator that is the latest REV of the original poster.
Can someone help me out in converting from the MT4 language to .lua form for use in Marketscope.

thanks in advance
Happy trading!
Attachments
sqDynamicBreakoutBox (1).mq4
(35.67 KiB) Downloaded 100 times
dcabfx
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 11:30 am

Re: Custom indicator conversion needed (.mq4 to .lua)

Postby Apprentice » Mon Apr 23, 2012 2:34 am

Your request is added to the development list.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 20875
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Custom indicator conversion needed (.mq4 to .lua)

Postby Alexander.Gettinger » Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:23 pm

Please try this indicator:
SqDynamicBreakoutBox.lua
(4.69 KiB) Downloaded 29 times
Alexander.Gettinger
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 3627
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:40 pm
Location: Russia, Omsk


Return to Indicator and Signal Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests