I need a custom build indicators,

If you need an Indicator or Signal developed or translated from other language, please post all Indicator development REQUESTS to this section here.

Moderator: admin

I need a custom build indicators,

Postby Murrayjj » Fri Feb 05, 2010 4:26 pm

Hi all ,my name is Murray, I have been trading for two years now with a friend, and he has this accurate and very very relaible indicators that shows him the trend of the market, the entry ponit and the exit point, even if the market will go up and down it will show him how many pips is gonna go, I have beg him to develop this proggram indicators for me but he is not willing to do it,he tell me so many stories, pls can some developer out here help me I have been losing alot of money and I think I am not sure that some programer developed the progarm for my friend through this forum. pls help me.

Murray
Murrayjj
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User

Re: I need a custom build indicators,

Postby TonyMod » Fri Feb 05, 2010 5:03 pm

Murrayjj wrote:Hi all ,my name is Murray, I have been trading for two years now with a friend, and he has this accurate and very very relaible indicators that shows him the trend of the market, the entry ponit and the exit point, even if the market will go up and down it will show him how many pips is gonna go, I have beg him to develop this proggram indicators for me but he is not willing to do it,he tell me so many stories, pls can some developer out here help me I have been losing alot of money and I think I am not sure that some programer developed the progarm for my friend through this forum. pls help me.

Murray

Hello Murray,

You might think your friends program does all that, but that would be almost phenomenal. I think you are overrating his indicator's abilities. IT IS POSSIBLE to calculate trends using indicators, but they are only partially accurate. No matter how "ironclad" your calculation is, it has a chance of turning against you.