Convert MQ4 to LUA

If you need an Indicator or Signal developed or translated from other language, please post all Indicator development REQUESTS to this section here.

Moderator: admin

Convert MQ4 to LUA

Postby ThemBonez » Wed Aug 28, 2013 7:34 pm

Hello
Someone emailed me this indicator to check out.
indicator (1).mq4
(12.43 KiB) Downloaded 114 times

It is an mq4 file, can you convert it to lua.
Thank you
Barry
ThemBonez
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 1:56 pm

Re: Convert MQ4 to LUA

Postby Apprentice » Thu Aug 29, 2013 1:44 am

I can not download this one, can you send it to my private email.
mario.jemic (@) gmail.com

Make sure do add link to this topic.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 21785
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Convert MQ4 to LUA

Postby ThemBonez » Thu Aug 29, 2013 5:34 am

Hi Mario,
I emailed you the file with the link.
Thanx!
ThemBonez
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 1:56 pm

Re: Convert MQ4 to LUA

Postby Apprentice » Sat Aug 31, 2013 4:05 am

I have received your email and added your request in the development list.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 21785
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Convert MQ4 to LUA

Postby Alexander.Gettinger » Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:35 pm

Please try this indicator:
Indicator_Div.lua
(6.71 KiB) Downloaded 46 times
Alexander.Gettinger
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 3785
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:40 pm
Location: Russia, Omsk


Return to Indicator and Signal Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests