News Breakeven

If you need an Indicator or Signal developed or translated from other language, please post all Indicator development REQUESTS to this section here.

Moderator: admin

News Breakeven

Postby Reymondpolanco » Wed Jul 18, 2018 9:22 pm

Can you do something to do this:

If i have 4 open trades with the GBP and there is a GBP news coming, if the trades are in X number of positive pips put the stop in breakeven 1 minute (or other time lapse) before news. Please dont do that to use in separate for each trade, is much better if it works for all XXX currency open trades.

Put option to select the impact of news use: for example run the strategy for all news comming, or only for medium news, or low news, that can be with checkbox and i can chose 1 or 2 impacts or all or only one.
Reymondpolanco
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 103
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2017 3:07 pm

Re: News Breakeven

Postby Apprentice » Sat Aug 04, 2018 7:01 am

Your request is added to the development list under Id Number 4212
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 19586
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: News Breakeven

Postby loseend » Sat Aug 04, 2018 12:36 pm

Interesting request
loseend
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2018 12:37 pm



Return to Indicator and Signal Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests