mt5 duplicator

If you need an Indicator or Signal developed or translated from other language, please post all Indicator development REQUESTS to this section here.

Moderator: admin

mt5 duplicator

Postby James122583 » Tue Aug 06, 2019 6:50 pm

I am in need of a metatrader 5 duplicator, that will allow me to duplicate trades, stops, limits and trailing stops among numerous trading accounts
James Brown
James122583
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:59 pm

Re: mt5 duplicator

Postby James122583 » Tue Oct 01, 2019 7:05 pm

Is there no one that can create an mt5 duplicator?
James Brown
James122583
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:59 pm

Re: mt5 duplicator

Postby Victor.Tereschenko » Wed Oct 02, 2019 11:54 am

I do plan to create it. Currently, only MT5->MT4/FXTS2 is supported: http://profitrobots.com/Home/OrdersBridge
“There are only three sports: bullfighting, motor racing, and mountaineering; all the rest are merely games.” (c) Ernest Hemingway
Victor.Tereschenko
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 8:55 am

Re: mt5 duplicator

Postby James122583 » Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:45 pm

okay, thank you
James Brown
James122583
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:59 pm


Return to Indicator and Signal Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 13 guests