Volume Signal

The custom signals are published in this forum.

Moderator: admin

Re: Volume Signal

Postby Gnarly » Mon Aug 12, 2013 1:42 pm

Hi Apprentice, I`m having issues with this signal. Volume crosses over the specified parameters but alert wont show or sound.

Any thouthgs on why this is happening?

Many thanks
Gnarly
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 1:12 pm

Re: Volume Signal

Postby Apprentice » Tue Aug 13, 2013 2:20 am

ok.png

everything works as expected for me.
Check your settings.
Check your speakers. :)
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 18958
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Volume Signal

Postby BTrade » Wed Jun 18, 2014 4:56 pm

Hi Apprentice,

Is it possible to make this signal works when a high volume candle crosses a specific MVA, EMA, etc.?

Thanks!
BTrade
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 2:38 pm

Re: Volume Signal

Postby Apprentice » Sat Jun 21, 2014 8:48 am

U can use this strategy for this purpose.
viewtopic.php?f=31&t=60836
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 18958
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Previous

Return to Custom Signals

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest