Page 3 of 5

Re: Classic MACD strategy

PostPosted: Sun Dec 03, 2017 5:09 am
by Apprentice
Your request is added to the development list under Id Number 3972

Re: Classic MACD strategy

PostPosted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 6:56 am
by kokobill
Thanks in advance dear apprentice.
I really appreciate it.

Re: Classic MACD strategy

PostPosted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:43 am
by Apprentice
MACD Sample2.lua
(15.71 KiB) Downloaded 698 times

Something like this?

Re: Classic MACD strategy

PostPosted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:03 am
by kokobill
dear apprentice ..
This is exactly I wanted......
YOU ARE GREAT .!!!!!!!!
YOU ARE GREAT !!!!!!!!
THANKS A LOT.

Re: Classic MACD strategy

PostPosted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 3:46 am
by kokobill
Apprentice wrote:
MACD Sample2.lua

Something like this?

dear apprentice
can you add the choice ''live'' ??
thnkas in advance

Re: Classic MACD strategy

PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:23 am
by Apprentice
Your request is added to the development list under Id Number 4094

Re: Classic MACD strategy

PostPosted: Wed Mar 28, 2018 3:24 pm
by Apprentice
Try it now.

Re: Classic MACD strategy

PostPosted: Thu Apr 12, 2018 2:50 pm
by kokobill
dear apprentice.
thanks a lot..
it is ok..

Re: Classic MACD strategy

PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 1:37 am
by kokobill
dear apprentice good morning
something strange is happening with the strategy
it not working
I play 13 pairs. with the same parameters.
but the strategy opens only 2 or 3 pairs.

the parameters for all pairs are
end of turn/live live
12/26/5
confirm trend with ema no
time frame m5 or 4H
allow strategy to trade yes
allow multiple yes
trade side yes
also, when I open a trade by manyaly , then the strategy opens another one at same time.



please can you see what is the problem?
thanks in advance

Re: Classic MACD strategy

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:43 am
by kokobill
goodmorning sirs
please can you help me?
I use this strategy and I already lost lot of money because of malfunctions.

thanks in advance