How to Use Console Optimizer?

Strategies are published here.

Moderator: admin

Re: How to Use Console Optimizer?

Postby Kingpin » Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:05 am

I know this. Did this the last years in the SDK 2.0. But how do I create a optimization project file in the SDK 3.3.0? I can only create a backtesting project file
Kingpin
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 3:14 am

Re: How to Use Console Optimizer?

Postby Konstantin.Toporov » Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:21 am

Hello Kingpin

Indicore SDK 3.3.0 now includes Console Optimizer.
You can use an optimizer project file from FX Trading Station or create your own with a simplified human friendly format.
The details of the format are here:
http://fxcodebase.com/bin/products/Indi ... mizer.html

Also Indicore SDK now contains a bunch of samples (including for Console Optimizer) and you can use them as templates for your own projects.
Konstantin.Toporov
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:16 am

Re: How to Use Console Optimizer?

Postby Konstantin.Toporov » Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:26 am

Also I wrote an article about a useful application of Console Optimizer.
Feel free to ask any questions.
Konstantin.Toporov
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:16 am

Previous

Return to Custom Strategies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 5 guests