Populate the current offers from TS into Excel using DDE

Strategies are published here.

Moderator: admin

Re: Populate the current offers from TS into Excel using DDE

Postby steveped » Fri Sep 21, 2018 9:47 am

Hi guys, what's the code for getting Rollover values? I mean, =TS2OFFERS|EUR_USD!??? Thanks
steveped
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 3:57 am

Re: Populate the current offers from TS into Excel using DDE

Postby Apprentice » Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:48 am

IntrS = core.host:findTable("offers"):find("Instrument", source:instrument()).IntrS;
IntrB = core.host:findTable("offers"):find("Instrument", source:instrument()).IntrB;
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 19574
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Previous

Return to Custom Strategies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests