Page 1 of 2

Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy

PostPosted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 1:29 pm
by Apprentice
1.png

2.png

Based on request.
viewtopic.php?f=27&t=68542
Based on Donchian Channel with Alert.lua
viewtopic.php?f=17&t=20
Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy.lua
(125.49 KiB) Downloaded 158 times

Re: Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 10:18 pm
by chai88888
thanks apprentice

but can you add to exit on the outer lines

thanks

Re: Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy

PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:21 pm
by Apprentice
Your request is added to the development list under Id Number 4763

Re: Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy

PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 4:48 am
by Apprentice
It already has it.

Re: Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy

PostPosted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 8:53 pm
by chai88888
hi apprentice can you add a filter

if the middle line is above the MA it will take only a buy signal

and vice versa

thanks

Re: Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy

PostPosted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:57 am
by Apprentice
Your request is added to the development list under Id Number 4783

Re: Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy

PostPosted: Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:49 am
by Apprentice
Try this version.
Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy.lua
(128.37 KiB) Downloaded 115 times

Re: Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy

PostPosted: Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:06 pm
by Stomp2k
Can this strategy be made available for mt4

Re: Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy

PostPosted: Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:30 am
by Apprentice
Your request is added to the development list under Id Number 4811

Re: Donchian Channel Middle line Strategy

PostPosted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 5:57 am
by Apprentice
Try this version.
Dochian_Channel EA.mq4
(103.11 KiB) Downloaded 101 times

You will have to install Dochian_Channel.mq4
viewtopic.php?f=38&t=20206