forexconnect api

Moderator: Moderator

forexconnect api

Postby selnomeria » Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:01 pm

Is it possible to create indicator in NinjaTrader, that will use ForexConnect Api to pull data from FXCM app/indicator? (does it matter if that FXCM indicator is mine or if I got that FXCM indicator from https://www.fxcmapps.com which's line-value i want to obtain from NinjaTrader indicator).

can you please do that for me? or any nearest samples...
selnomeria
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 1:37 pm

Re: forexconnect api

Postby Apprentice » Wed Aug 15, 2018 6:43 am

Forwarded to Omsk development team.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 19568
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: forexconnect api

Postby Konstantin.Toporov » Fri Sep 14, 2018 2:50 pm

Technically you can make data exchange between FXCM and Ninja indicators.
To be more specific it would be nice to have more details about what you want to do.
Konstantin.Toporov
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:16 am


Return to ForexConnect API

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests