forex_sweep(mod)

Custom MT4 expert advisors published here.

Moderator: admin

Re: forex_sweep(mod)

Postby idreezz » Tue Feb 11, 2020 4:22 am

thanks Apprentice,

Can you kindly add the higher time frame selection to the new code you have written?

Thank you as always.
idreezz
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:10 am

Re: forex_sweep(mod)

Postby Apprentice » Tue Feb 11, 2020 6:03 am

Your request is added to the development list.
Development reference 711.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 23887
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: forex_sweep(mod)

Postby Apprentice » Wed Feb 12, 2020 1:29 pm

image.png

Already has it.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 23887
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: forex_sweep(mod)

Postby idreezz » Tue Feb 18, 2020 9:45 am

Apprentice wrote:
The attachment image.png is no longer available

Already has it.


Thank you for this.

I selected 5mins as the higher time frame and the indicator did not display as shown in the picture.

It does that ones the higher timeframe is selected.

Can you please rectify?
Attachments
Untitled.jpg
idreezz
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:10 am

Re: forex_sweep(mod)

Postby Apprentice » Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:28 am

image.png

I don't have any issues. It's likely you have no m5 data downloaded
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 23887
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Previous

Return to MT4 Expert Advisors

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests