Trade Copier/remote executer (FXTS2, MT4/5, TradingView)

Advertising of the commercial indicators and strategies.

Moderator: admin

Trade Copier/remote executer (FXTS2, MT4/5, TradingView)

Postby Victor.Tereschenko » Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:55 am

I've developed a service which can clone trades from FXTS2 to MT4.

Also, any indicators/strategy with alerts could be easely adapted to execute orders in MT4 (FXTS2->MT4, MT4->MT4, MT5->MT4, TradingView->MT4). FXTS2 executer under development as well (so you can execute orders sent from FXTS2, MT4, MT5, TradingView in FXTS2).

This software is in a closed beta stage for now. Let me know if you want to try it out.
“There are only three sports: bullfighting, motor racing, and mountaineering; all the rest are merely games.” (c) Ernest Hemingway
Victor.Tereschenko
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 8:55 am

Re: Trade Copier/remote executer (FXTS2, MT4/5, TradingView)

Postby Victor.Tereschenko » Thu Aug 08, 2019 8:41 am

MetaTrader 5 trade copier source now available to download. You can copy orders from MetaTrader 5 to MetaTrader 4 and FXTS2 platforms. You can install it using ProfitRobots Installer
“There are only three sports: bullfighting, motor racing, and mountaineering; all the rest are merely games.” (c) Ernest Hemingway
Victor.Tereschenko
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 8:55 am

Re: Trade Copier/remote executer (FXTS2, MT4/5, TradingView)

Postby Victor.Tereschenko » Thu Oct 03, 2019 8:59 am

MetaTrader 4 trade copier source now available to download. You can copy orders from MetaTrader 4 to another MetaTrader 4 and FXTS2 platforms. You can install it using ProfitRobots Installer
“There are only three sports: bullfighting, motor racing, and mountaineering; all the rest are merely games.” (c) Ernest Hemingway
Victor.Tereschenko
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 8:55 am

Re: Trade Copier/remote executer (FXTS2, MT4/5, TradingView)

Postby conjure » Fri Dec 20, 2019 10:51 am

Victor can i copy my trades from TS2 to MT4?
conjure
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:27 am

Re: Trade Copier/remote executer (FXTS2, MT4/5, TradingView)

Postby Victor.Tereschenko » Thu Dec 26, 2019 12:54 am

conjure wrote:Victor can i copy my trades from TS2 to MT4?

Yes, you can. You need to install Trade copier source for FXTS2 and Order executer for MT4. https://profitrobots.com/Home/OrdersBridge
You can get an external executer key from Telegram/Discord bots
“There are only three sports: bullfighting, motor racing, and mountaineering; all the rest are merely games.” (c) Ernest Hemingway
Victor.Tereschenko
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 8:55 am

Re: Trade Copier/remote executer (FXTS2, MT4/5, TradingView)

Postby conjure » Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:54 pm

I did download ProfitRobots Installer,
and installed Order Executer and Trade Copier Sourse.
But i dont know what to do next.
Can you help me?Where did they installed?
conjure
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:27 am

Re: Trade Copier/remote executer (FXTS2, MT4/5, TradingView)

Postby Victor.Tereschenko » Tue Jan 21, 2020 4:47 am

conjure wrote:I did download ProfitRobots Installer,
and installed Order Executer and Trade Copier Sourse.
But i dont know what to do next.
Can you help me?Where did they installed?

You need to start two strategies: Order Executer and Trade Copier Source. Just like any other strategy
“There are only three sports: bullfighting, motor racing, and mountaineering; all the rest are merely games.” (c) Ernest Hemingway
Victor.Tereschenko
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 8:55 am


Return to Indicators and Strategies Advertising

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest