Moving Average Alert Indicator

If you need an Indicator or Signal developed or translated from other language, please post all Indicator development REQUESTS to this section here.

Moderator: admin

Moving Average Alert Indicator

Postby abhijit070 » Fri Mar 22, 2019 7:05 am

Hi Apprentice,
I want to get a new "Moving Average Alert indicator with time frame". Below mention condition should be like that...
1. MA200 > MA10 when match condition show me alert
2. MA200 < MA10 "
3. MA200 = MA5 "
When the above mention any one condition will match moving average then it will show me a popup message indicator with sound alert.
Your quick response is highly appreciated.

Thanking you,
Roy
abhijit070
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:18 pm

Re: Moving Average Alert Indicator

Postby Apprentice » Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:43 am

Your request is added to the development list under Id Number 4565
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 23012
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Moving Average Alert Indicator

Postby abhijit070 » Thu Mar 28, 2019 10:54 am

Hi Apprentice,
Any update about the ID number 4565? Kindly let me know.

thanking you,
roy
abhijit070
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:18 pm

Re: Moving Average Alert Indicator

Postby abhijit070 » Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:56 am

Hi Apprentice,
Kindly let me know that if you have made moving average indicator alert which ID number 4565.
Your quick response is highly appreciated.

thanking you,
Roy
abhijit070
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:18 pm


Re: Moving Average Alert Indicator

Postby abhijit070 » Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:39 am

Hi Apprentice,
Please see the attached screenshot of error of moving average alert indicator with time frame which is showing incorrect instrument name.
Kindly short it out and fix the problem.
Your quick response is highly appreciated.

Thanking you,
Roy
Attachments
Error.jpg
Error is coming
abhijit070
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:18 pm

Re: Moving Average Alert Indicator

Postby Apprentice » Thu Apr 18, 2019 5:03 am

It's not an error. It'll not work on views. The only way to make it work - to get rid of timeframes.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 23012
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Moving Average Alert Indicator

Postby abhijit070 » Thu Apr 18, 2019 6:40 am

Hi apprentice,
This indicator only m15 timeframe showing. I want to get suppose H1 or H4 or D1 then how it's possible kindly let me know and how to set up. Please send screen shot with timeframe.
abhijit070
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:18 pm


Return to Indicator and Signal Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Apprentice and 6 guests