DMI with ADX

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

DMI with ADX

Postby Apprentice » Thu Aug 19, 2010 12:00 pm

DMIwithADX.png


As the name says, DMI and ADX joint in a single indicator.
You have the option to remove individual components.

DMIwithADX.lua
(6.45 KiB) Downloaded 1979 times


MT4/MQ4 version.
viewtopic.php?f=38&t=69282
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 23962
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: DMI with ADX

Postby DS0167 » Thu Sep 02, 2010 8:39 am

Hello,

When you have a moment... would it be possible to get a version with the option to adjust the thickness of the lines?

I have big glasses :D

Thanks in advance.

Kind regards,
DS
DS0167
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 2:22 pm

Re: DMI with ADX

Postby Apprentice » Thu Sep 02, 2010 1:35 pm

Added to development cue.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 23962
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: DMI with ADX

Postby DS0167 » Thu Sep 02, 2010 2:08 pm

Thank you :)

Hope the cue is as shorter as the last time :D

Kind regards,
Danielle
DS0167
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 2:22 pm

Re: DMI with ADX

Postby Apprentice » Fri Sep 03, 2010 3:25 am

Updates.
Line Style
Signal Level added
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 23962
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: DMI with ADX

Postby DS0167 » Fri Sep 03, 2010 6:08 pm

You are the best. Thank you very much :)
DS0167
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 2:22 pm

Re: DMI with ADX

Postby Apprentice » Wed Feb 16, 2011 4:11 am

The second signal lines added.
DMIwithADX.lua
(7.45 KiB) Downloaded 1352 times
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 23962
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: DMI with ADX

Postby Apprentice » Sat Feb 18, 2017 4:52 am

Indicator was revised and updated.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 23962
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: DMI with ADX

Postby aikibo » Thu Dec 12, 2019 12:48 pm

Apprentice wrote:Indicator was revised and updated.

I WAS LOOK FOR ADX , WITH CHANGEABLE DMI INPUTS
aikibo
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2019 11:52 am

Re: DMI with ADX

Postby Apprentice » Thu Dec 12, 2019 4:55 pm

In TS2 you can add DMI/ADX separately.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 23962
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Next

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: wuhuilin11 and 14 guests