Welcome to FXCodeBase.com!

If you are a Forex trader or developer seeking or willing to share great resources on automated trading, this forum is for you. On this forum, you'll have an opportunity to:

Get tons of indicators, signals and strategies and enjoy free downloads. All these indicators and strategies are for Trading Station II/Marketscope 2.0, one of the world's most popular and award-winning trading platforms.

Get free indicators and advisors for Metatrader 4 (MT4) trading platform, another popular trading platform.

Read articles about usage and development indicators and strategies.

Enjoy Gehtsoft PDFFlow for dotNet/netCore, a crossplatform library that makes generation of PDF from your applications easy and streamlined as never before.

Before you continue surfing this site, please read our Disclaimers and License and the rules of the forum. Accessing any materials on this forum means that you have read and agreed to the terms and conditions listed in these very important documents.

by Apprentice » Fri Apr 19, 2024 11:34 am
by Apprentice » Tue Apr 16, 2024 10:00 am
by Apprentice » Tue Apr 16, 2024 07:57 am
by Apprentice » Sun Apr 14, 2024 05:11 pm
by Apprentice » Fri Apr 12, 2024 11:15 pm
by Apprentice » Fri Apr 12, 2024 10:23 am
by Apprentice » Fri Apr 12, 2024 09:48 am
by Apprentice » Thu Apr 11, 2024 04:07 pm
by Gidien » Wed Apr 10, 2024 03:39 pm
by Apprentice » Fri Apr 5, 2024 11:00 pm
by Apprentice » Sat Mar 30, 2024 10:02 pm
by Apprentice » Sat Mar 30, 2024 09:39 pm
by Apprentice » Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:40 am
by Apprentice » Mon Mar 25, 2024 10:36 pm
by Apprentice » Mon Mar 25, 2024 05:11 pm
by Apprentice » Sun Mar 24, 2024 05:27 pm
by Apprentice » Sun Mar 24, 2024 02:29 am
by Apprentice » Fri Mar 22, 2024 03:17 am
by Apprentice » Fri Mar 22, 2024 02:44 am
by Apprentice » Fri Mar 22, 2024 01:59 am
by Alexander.Gettinger » Wed Mar 20, 2024 07:29 pm
by Apprentice » Mon Mar 18, 2024 11:07 am
by Apprentice » Sat Mar 16, 2024 09:06 pm
by Apprentice » Sat Mar 16, 2024 04:21 pm
by Apprentice » Fri Mar 15, 2024 01:16 pm
by Apprentice » Fri Mar 15, 2024 12:10 pm
by Apprentice » Mon Mar 11, 2024 12:28 pm
by Apprentice » Fri Mar 8, 2024 08:32 pm

More Indicators... More Signals... More Strategies...
Use RSS to watch updates...

Share your opinion on indicators, signals and strategies released by the FXCodeBase.com team and posted by other good people of this forum. Your feedback is the only way our developers know they are doing things right. If you are a developer wishing to share an indicator or strategy, you are most welcome to do so. People will appreciate and like you.

Request an indicator, signal or strategy that hasn't been developed yet. As we said, we do it for free. Well, in most cases. As long as you don't mind that your indicator or strategy is widely distributed throughout the community, the development is totally free. If you prefer to keep your indicator/strategy to yourself, please read below.

Invest your money into better trading. Order proprietary software for your own use only. We'll be glad to develop a personalized project for you in return for some compensation.

Support http://fxcodebase.com site! All your donations will be used for further improvements of the site.

FXCodeBase.com Team