Zero Lag MACD

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

Re: Zero Lag MACD

Postby swnlobo » Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:58 pm

Apprentice wrote:Your request is added to the development list.
Development reference 2459.


Hi,

Could you please change the indicator so thet the input is in seconds instead of period for the tick chart

Thanks in advance
swnlobo
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 7:56 am


Re: Zero Lag MACD

Postby swnlobo » Wed Apr 21, 2021 12:54 pm

Yes but the influx doesn't seem to work....:(

Besides I need the distance between the two moving averages in terms of value not in pips

Regards

Swnlobo
swnlobo
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 7:56 am

Re: Zero Lag MACD

Postby Apprentice » Fri Apr 23, 2021 3:22 am

USDMXN m1 (04-23-2021 1020).png

1. Use the m1 time frame.
2. Make sure enough data has been loaded.
3. Try to use Tick Time Frame Timed MACD
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 29430
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Zero Lag MACD

Postby swnlobo » Fri Apr 23, 2021 6:38 am

I will try

Thanks
swnlobo
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 7:56 am

Re: Zero Lag MACD

Postby swnlobo » Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:59 pm

I tried and it repaints.

I want to be able to use it on the tick chart

Would you be kind to set it in order to receive inputs from the tick instead of m1?

Thanks in advance
swnlobo
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 7:56 am


Re: Zero Lag MACD

Postby swnlobo » Mon Apr 26, 2021 1:34 pm

It doesn't work - gives me error

Thanks anyway

Regards
swnlobo
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 7:56 am

Re: Zero Lag MACD

Postby Apprentice » Tue Apr 27, 2021 6:44 am

Can you please write this error here?
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 29430
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Zero Lag MACD

Postby swnlobo » Tue Apr 27, 2021 2:35 pm

Apprentice wrote:Can you please write this error here?


It doesn't give me error signal. Nothing appears on the sub window in my tick chart
swnlobo
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 7:56 am

PreviousNext

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests