Indicore Integration new version has been released

Use all the fxcodebase indicator in your application!

Moderator: admin

Indicore Integration new version has been released

Postby Konstantin.Toporov » Tue Oct 01, 2019 2:26 pm

We have released a new version of Indicore Integration SDK.

This package based on the newest Indicore 3.5 and provides an ability to use all existing lua indicators and strategies in your application.

The applications can be developed on:
- Windows, Linux or Mac using C++ API
- iOS using Swift
- Android using Java

More information is available on the product page in Wiki:
http://fxcodebase.com/wiki/index.php/Wh ... ration_SDK

There is a documentation of C++ API:
http://fxcodebase.com/bin/products/Indi ... /help/cpp/

The samples to demonstrate how to use indicators and strategies are also available on GitHub:
https://github.com/gehtsoft/indicore-integration-sdk
Konstantin.Toporov
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:16 am

Re: Indicore Integration new version has been released

Postby shyam.uppal » Fri Nov 08, 2019 4:58 am

This has been great, thanks.

I’m working in Xcode with Swift and I’ve been able to successfully build and run CalculateIndicator.proj for Indicore 3.5 and also GetHistory.proj for ForexConnectAPI 1.6.3.

My question is: what is the best way to integrate live FXCM data into the indicore SDK?

I tried the LiveChartDataExportToCSVv2, but how can we import into swift using Codable?

Alternatively, could I add the ForexConnect.framework to CalculateIndicator.proj to feed live csv values?

Please let me know what you think. Thanks so much.

Cheers,
Shyam
shyam.uppal
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2019 12:55 pm

Re: Indicore Integration new version has been released

Postby Chetan7747 » Mon Jun 22, 2020 3:38 am

Thank you for your help. I'm looking for something like that
Chetan7747
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2020 3:19 am

Re: Indicore Integration new version has been released

Postby Spidey » Mon Nov 29, 2021 8:41 am

Hi

I need to code an indicator in C++ to use as an extension dll with Marketscope (called from Lua).
I am using Indicoredev framework from http://fxcodebase.com/documents/bin/IndicoreDev.exe.
The code from 'samples\cpp\extension' compiles correctly under VisualStudio Express 2008 and the dll loads and runs in Marketscope.

However, the code:

Code: Select all
 IIndicatorTickSource *src = IndicoreAccessors::getIIndicatorTickSource(L, 1);
    if (src == 0)
        return luaL_error(L, "the first parameter must be source.");


does not return a pointer to the source. It always returns "0" raising an error at "if (src == 0)". The second and third parameters (from, to) are passed correctly.

I don't know if I'm missing something or if this is a bug. I appreciate any help in solving
this issue. If you need more details from me, please let me know.

Thanx
Spidey
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2013 8:58 am


Return to C++/.NET API

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests